Our Drive Westward.

It’s October 30th.

My 26th birthday.

It’s been a big year and today I’ve arrived, with my husband of 3 weeks, in Colorado where we will set up shop and make our new life together.

Nerves, excitement, joy, hope – yes, all these are present – but mostly I feel a profound sense that all is right in my little world.

And with that peace, I feel abundant gratitude.

Here are a few snapshots from the drive from VA to CO – with a few stops in Lexington KY and Kansas City, MO in between.

If you can’t tell, I’m loving having an iphone and Instagram (a brand new addition to my life). You can follow me @ FrancesHarjeet.
Blessings and love to all.

Have a very happy Halloween!

F.

3 thoughts on “Our Drive Westward.

  1. Hey! Great news. Love following your posts and reading your stuff because your showing how life can be good. I mean I know you have the struggles as well but still your on the case with it all and doing it your way. God bless and keep it coming. Onwards & Ommmwardsx

  2. Pingback: Sometimes You Gotta Go Big. | Lila

Leave a Reply

