Baby Boggle

DSC_0305

When my husband Thaddeus looks at puppies, his eyes overflow with the sort of love and longing that fills mine when I look at babies.

Well, we’ve got a little time to wait before the babies, so Thad’s longing won.

IMG_0725

And I couldn’t be happier. I’m madly in love with this new addition to our family!

Meet Artemis! Two and half months old and absolute perfection.

DSC_0268

She’s a Boggle, a mix of a Boston Terrier and a Beagle.

She sleeps in bed with us at night (we decided long ago to be a co-sleeping family) and she’s an expert snuggler.

IMG_0751

Voila! Little Miss Artie Harjeet! Puppy cuteness extraordinaire!

DSC_0311

DSC_0307

Love and Blessings,

Frances

 

 

PS – My teacher David Garrigues’ new pranayama DVD and book is out! Click here!

PPS – Enter the Kharma Khare giveaway for an awesome free yoga mat.Click here!

9 thoughts on “Baby Boggle

  1. I pur chased the Lotus & Artichoke
    I could not be happier.
    Thank you so much again for all you share.
    Love love love your Boogle Girl
    Blessings
    DeNa

  2. Oh my goodness, Frances! Artie is SO CUTE!! Congratulations to you both! 🙂 Keep snapping those photos and taking videos because they (sniffle) grow up so darned fast.

  3. Pingback: Essential Oil of the Week: Lemongrass | Lila

  4. Pingback: Glimpses of our Nest | Lila

  5. Hi there, where did this baby come from? I’ve been watching my friend’s boggle for 6 months and she’s coming to take her back, I want one of my own! Can’t seem to find any breeders..

Leave a Reply

