Links – Happy, Pretty, Interesting

79677f414412d39c562840e5dfda594c

I hope you are having a beautiful and relaxing weekend. I’ve had a very busy week working my two new floral jobs – yippee! Wedding season is crazy but I’m having so much fun being a part of the creative scene.

Here are a few links of things that have caught my eye recently.

Enjoy!

This wedding made my heart melt. So sweet, simple and perfect. Swoon…. I want to do mine all over again!

This discussion on what is “traditional Ashtanga Yoga.” Good stuff.

Permission to do what you want, from one of my favorite eclectic blogs.

A perfect summer lunch: cold soba noodles with cucumber, avocado and sesame.

I love these vintage snapshots. They make me smile. If you dig on this too, follow my adore board.

I’ve determined this is the summer that I learn to love my thighs, so that means I’m starting to wear shorts (previously unheard of behavior in my sartorial world). I recently got these cute printed ones and I’m a fan. Next up, I want to try to wear shorts for yoga…eeek!

This uber-clean, green, all-natural, chemical-free sunscreen. I could not survive in Colorado without this magic stuff.

Summertime garden prettiness.  I’m obsessed with flowers and gardens, as you can probably tell.

Thad and I enjoyed spying these pics of Mike D’s very chic yet comfortable home in Brooklyn.  I want a chalkboard powder room!

 

What’s been inspiring you lately?

xo

Frances

 

 

image

Leave a Reply

