Top 13 Posts Of 2013

6HBARpxsLFP2vtNdqHRUZQsvNg1R1vJeEt3-SV4S2Ws,4H0ZK_OMvcGugM_eMlmw-JycpxvrsT7AZN20qR8_WQ8,afSPbDarcfjTy4EKruqSFI2NWBGA-bPRp6Du7JQ6h6o,Ni8KIUH8P7zTg2lPzzMdPmOsUMrr96zJEda3-WvYTf8,GL2Y3qKgrAW2xSFpn8PHmzD6D9edwATHRiQzXFNQBpQ,FxIiSxv1ANSjoBpaxR8Up33YsF_22D

Another year is drawing to a close. I am so grateful for your continued support and readership. Lila has grown and shifted over this year, just as I have. Even though I’m not posting as regularly as I once was, new readers are finding their way here and that is an exciting thing for me.

As I review the many posts from 2013, these are the top 13 that sparked commentary and heightened readership in no particular order….

 

1. This Is Why I Practice Yoga

2. Why I LOVE/HATE Pure Barre

3. Kitchari: Healthy and Nourishing Cleansing

4. Why Mysore Style Practice Is So Darn Special

5. Meditation For Prosperity and Abundance

6. I’d Rather Be Bad At Ashtanga Than Good At Something Else

7. On (Not) Losing Weight For My Wedding

8. My Magic Scar-Removing Oil Blend

9. Let’s Talk Yoga Clothes

10. Yoga Is Dangerous

11. Love Letter To My Leotard

12. How To Get Up In The AM Yogi-Style

13. Roller Coaster Of Love: Ashtanga Style

 

I hope you enjoy perusing these posts and I look forward to sharing more thoughts, reflections and photographs with you in the new year.

With Gratitude and Love,

Frances

 

 

image of me via Adonye Jaja

2 thoughts on “Top 13 Posts Of 2013

Leave a comment